1. If you are new to GiantScaleNews.com, please register, introduce yourself, and make yourself at home.

    We're 1st in Giant Scale RC because we've got the best membership on the internet! Take a look around and don't forget to register to get all of the benefits of GSN membership!

    Welcome!
    Dismiss Notice

   
Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
O O O O :oblong:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Adoration Adoration :adore:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Afro Afro :afro:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Agree To Disagree Smiley Emoticon Agree To Disagree Smiley Emoticon :agree-disagree:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Alien Alien :alien:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Alien Alien :alien2:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Angel Angel :angel:
Apathy Apathy :apathy:
Apologetic Apologetic :sorry:
Applause Applause :applause:
Banana Dancing With Mario Smiley Emoticon Banana Dancing With Mario Smiley Emoticon :mario-banana:
Please Ban Please Ban :please-ban:
Beaten Beaten :beaten:
Big Dance Big Dance :banana-dance:
Biggrin Biggrin :big-grin:
Black Eyed Black Eyed :black-eye:
Brian Dancing Banana Smiley Emoticon Brian Dancing Banana Smiley Emoticon :brian-banana:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Cheerful Cheerful :joy:
Concern Concern :concern:
Confused Confused :confused??:
Confusion Confusion :doh!:
Congratulatory Congratulatory :congrats:
Cool Cool :too-cool:
Face Palm Face Palm :face-palm:
Cry Cry :cryin:
Culpability Culpability :ugh:
Dancing Chicken Dancing Chicken :dancing-chicken:
Dancing Poop Dancing Poop :dancing-poop:
Deadhorse Deadhorse :deadhorse:
Dejection Dejection :ugh!:
Devil Devil :devil-dance:
Devilish Devilish :devil:
Distrust Distrust :ummm:
Double O Lol Double O Lol :LOL_gif:
Eagerness Eagerness :attaboy:
Eek New Eek New :ooh?:
Emptiness Emptiness :blank:
Epic Face Epic Face :epic:
Fat Fat :happy:
First First :first_place:
Fist Pump And Yes Smiley Emoticon Fist Pump And Yes Smiley Emoticon :fist_pump:
Focus Focus :focus:
Friendly Wink Friendly Wink :wink:
Frown Frown :frown:
Geek Geek :geek:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Greedy Dollars Greedy Dollars :money_talks:
Grouphug Grouphug :grouphug:
Having A Nightmare Having A Nightmare :nightmare:
Hypnotysed Hypnotysed :trance:
Laugh Laugh :pink_epic:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Livid Livid :gnashing:
Love Struck Love Struck :In_love:
Love Heart Love Heart :love:
Mad New Mad New :very_angry:
Msn Slapping Msn Slapping :msn_slap:
Nightmare Nightmare :omg:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Nodding Yes By A Very Happy Smiley Emoticon Nodding Yes By A Very Happy Smiley Emoticon :yesss:
Nonchalance Nonchalance :do_not_know:
Onthego Onthego :on_the_go:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Poop Poop :steamer:
Roflmao Roflmao :roflmao:
Running Lol Running Lol :lol2:
Semi Twins Semi Twins :twins:
Sf Frown Sf Frown :frown_gif:
Shaking Hands Smiley Emoticon Shaking Hands Smiley Emoticon :shake:
Shame Shame :errrr:
Shouting Yes Smiley Emoticon Shouting Yes Smiley Emoticon :big_yes:
Single Eye Single Eye :cyclops:
Sleep Sleep :sleepy:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Smiley Simmons Smiley Simmons :too-happy:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Spongebob Spongebob :spongebob:
Star Star :star:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Tickled Pink Tickled Pink :tickled_pink:
Very Drunk Very Drunk :cheers:
Victorious Victorious :peace-out:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Winking Thumbs Up Smiley Emoticon Winking Thumbs Up Smiley Emoticon :way_to_go:
Woohoo Dancing Banana Smiley Emoticon Woohoo Dancing Banana Smiley Emoticon :woohoo!:
Yawning Yawning :bigyawn:
Yes I Fully Agree Smiley Emoticon Yes I Fully Agree Smiley Emoticon :I_agree: